• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    Requiem For An Angel Omnibus: The Roth Trilogy

    By: Andrew Taylor

    Date Released

    Out of Print

    The Secret History of a Murderer.

    The shadow of past evil hangs over the present in Andrew Taylor's 'Roth Trilogy' as he skilfully traces the influences that have come to shape the mind of a psychopath.

    Beginning, in 'The Four Last Things', with the abduction of little Lucy Appleyard and a grisly discovery in a London graveyard, the layers of the past are gradually peeled away through 'The Judgement Of Strangers' and 'The Office Of The Dead' to unearth the dark and twisted roots of a very immediate horror that threatens to explode the serenity of Rosington's peaceful Cathedral Close.

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444