• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    Riftwar Saga Series Books 2 and 3

    By: Raymond E. Feist

    Date Released

    Instant Download

    The Riftwar Saga continues...This ebook contains Silverthorn and A Darkness at Sethanon, books two and three of the Rift War Saga by Raymond E. Feist.For nearly a year peace reigned in the enchanted kingdom of Rillanon. But new challenges awaited Arutha, the Prince of Krondor, when Jimmy the Hand - the youngest thief in the Guild of Mockers - came upon a sinister Nighthawk poised to assassinate him.What evil power raises the dead and makes corpses do battle with the living at the behest of the Guild of Death? And what high magic can defeat it? Meanwhile, a life-or-death quest must be undertaken to find an antidote to a poison that fells a beautiful princess on her wedding day...And so the Rift War Saga continues...

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444