Seduction and Surrender

Seduction and Surrender by C. C. Gibbs
$22.99
BUY IT NOW
Loyalty Reward Rebate
  1. $1.15*
  2. $1.61*
  3. $2.30*
  4. $2.30*
  * Rebate calculated before redemption of credit. See Terms for more information.
ISBN
9781455532629
Date Released
Binding
Paperback
Pages
404
Dimensions
134 x 204 x 20mm
Out Of Print

Other Titles by C. C. Gibbs

Description
Information
"In the vein of Fifty Shades of Grey and Sylvia Day's Crossfire series comes C.C. Gibbs's second novel in her erotic pairing! --Provided by the publisher"--
ISBN:
9781455532629
Publication Date:
01 / 03 / 2016
Pages:
404
Dimensions:
134 x 204 x 20mm

You might also like