• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook


    Date Released

    Out of Print

    The final book in the brand new trilogy from the author of the 'Tawny Man' and 'Farseer' trilogies, following on from the best-selling 'Shaman's Crossing' and 'Forest Mage'.

    Nevare Burvelle, the second sone of a noble Gernian family, once looked forward to a promising future as a cadet soldier, and then an officer in the King's Cavalry. But his entanglement with the magic of the Speck people has robbed him not only of his childhood dream, but also of any hope he might have clung to for any kind of life among his own people. Little by little the magic has gnawed away at Nevare's happiness until all he can do to preserve what little of it remains is to relinquish himself to the difficult fate chosen for him.

    In 'Renegade's Magic', Nevare is forced to seek out his enemies; he must learn how to harness his manipulative magic, and then join them in their fight against his own people.

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444