Solomon Creed

Solomon Creed by Simon Toyne
QTY
-+
$19.99
 
 


ISBN
9780007551385
Date Released
Binding
Paperback
Pages
497
Dimensions
130 x 197 x 32mm

Only available to order
Estimated 10 - 14 business days until dispatch

If ordered before the 14th of December, this product should arrive by Christmas unless it is going to regional Australia

Other Titles by Simon Toyne

Description
Information
Titles in Series
Reviews
WHO IS SOLOMON CREED? The first in an electrifying new high concept series from Sunday Times bestselling author of SANCTUS, Simon Toyne. Perfect for fans of Lee Child and Stephen King. A plane crash in the Arizona desert. An explosion that sets the world on fire. A damning pact to hide an appalling secret. And one man bound to expose the truth. He is Solomon Creed. No one knows what he is capable of. Not even him. When Solomon Creed flees the burning wreckage of a plane in the Arizona desert, seconds before an explosion sets the world alight, he is acting on instinct alone. He has no memory of his past, and no idea what his future holds. Running towards a nearby town, one name fires in his mind – James Coronado. Somehow, Solomon knows he must save this man. But how do you save a man who is already dead?
ISBN:
9780007551385
Publication Date:
20 / 06 / 2016
Pages:
497
Dimensions:
130 x 197 x 32mm
Solomon Creed
$19.99
 
 

The Boy Who Saw
$29.99
 
 

Untitled
This book is a generous pinch of Dan Brown, with Stephen King and Lee Child combined into the mixture. There's action, supernatural happenings, religious intrigue, Mexican cartel connections, torture, attempted rape, ghosts, conspiracy, gunfire, prophecy, forensics, archaeology and a good helping of higher beings... I love Toyne's writing, it's simple and bare essentials, nothing flowery and it's not over the top descriptive, your imagination helps the story and creates all different kinds of outcomes, and then Toyne's throws THAT ending at you. Can't wait for the sequel, it think it'll be a very interesting read! I'll definitely be trying more of Toyne's other work now, I love books with a religious twist to them and apparently all of his work has that, so, off I go! - Samantha (QBD)
, 19/04/2017

You might also like