Solomon Creed

Solomon Creed by Simon Toyne


ISBN
9780007551385
Published
Released
20 / 06 / 2016
Binding
Paperback
Pages
496
Dimensions
129 x 198 x 32mm

WHO IS SOLOMON CREED? The first in an electrifying new high concept series from Sunday Times bestselling author of SANCTUS, Simon Toyne. Perfect for fans of Lee Child and Stephen King. A plane crash in the Arizona desert. An explosion that sets the world on fire. A damning pact to hide an appalling secret. And one man bound to expose the truth. He is Solomon Creed. No one knows what he is capable of. Not even him. When Solomon Creed flees the burning wreckage of a plane in the Arizona desert, seconds before an explosion sets the world alight, he is acting on instinct alone. He has no memory of his past, and no idea what his future holds. Running towards a nearby town, one name fires in his mind – James Coronado. Somehow, Solomon knows he must save this man. But how do you save a man who is already dead?
19.99

This product is unable to be ordered online. Please check in-store availability.


Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Simon Toyne

Solomon Creed
29.99
29.99
_% Off
The Boy Who Saw
29.99
29.99
_% Off
Solomon Creed
19.99
1.99
90% Off
Solomon Creed 1
39.99
39.99
_% Off
Description
Information
Titles in Series
Reviews
WHO IS SOLOMON CREED? The first in an electrifying new high concept series from Sunday Times bestselling author of SANCTUS, Simon Toyne. Perfect for fans of Lee Child and Stephen King. A plane crash in the Arizona desert. An explosion that sets the world on fire. A damning pact to hide an appalling secret. And one man bound to expose the truth. He is Solomon Creed. No one knows what he is capable of. Not even him. When Solomon Creed flees the burning wreckage of a plane in the Arizona desert, seconds before an explosion sets the world alight, he is acting on instinct alone. He has no memory of his past, and no idea what his future holds. Running towards a nearby town, one name fires in his mind – James Coronado. Somehow, Solomon knows he must save this man. But how do you save a man who is already dead?
ISBN:
9780007551385
Publication Date:
20 / 06 / 2016
Pages:
496
Dimensions:
129 x 198 x 32mm
Solomon Creed
$19.99
 
 

Untitled
This book is a generous pinch of Dan Brown, with Stephen King and Lee Child combined into the mixture. There's action, supernatural happenings, religious intrigue, Mexican cartel connections, torture, attempted rape, ghosts, conspiracy, gunfire, prophecy, forensics, archaeology and a good helping of higher beings... I love Toyne's writing, it's simple and bare essentials, nothing flowery and it's not over the top descriptive, your imagination helps the story and creates all different kinds of outcomes, and then Toyne's throws THAT ending at you. Can't wait for the sequel, it think it'll be a very interesting read! I'll definitely be trying more of Toyne's other work now, I love books with a religious twist to them and apparently all of his work has that, so, off I go! - Samantha (QBD)
, 19/04/2017

You might also like

The One Impossible Labyrinth
39.99
26.99
33% Off
Legacy
32.99
13.99
58% Off
Sooley
32.99
13.99
58% Off
The Warsaw Orphan
32.99
13.99
58% Off
Where The Crawdads Sing
22.99
19.99
13% Off
Boy Swallows Universe
32.99
13.99
58% Off
The Missing Sister
32.99
32.99
_% Off
Billy Summers
32.99
19.99
39% Off
One Last Stop
by Casey McQuiston
26.99
26.99
_% Off
The Saboteurs
32.99
19.99
39% Off
Tom Clancys Target Acquired
32.99
19.99
39% Off
Second Chance Town
29.99
13.99
53% Off
The New Kingdom
39.99
26.99
33% Off
Malibu Rising
32.99
32.99
_% Off
Morgans Law
29.99
13.99
53% Off
Beautiful World Where Are You
29.99
22.99
23% Off
A Week In Winter
32.99
13.99
58% Off
The Unhoneymooners
19.99
19.99
_% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.