Starry Eyes by Jenn Bennett
$17.99
BUY IT NOW
Loyalty Reward Rebate
  1. $0.90*
  2. $1.26*
  3. $1.80*
  4. $1.80*
  * Rebate calculated before redemption of credit. See Terms for more information.


ISBN
9781471161063
Date Released
Binding
Paperback
Pages
432
Dimensions
130 x 198mm
Only available to order
Estimated 10 - 14 business days until dispatch

Other Titles by Jenn Bennett

Description
Information
From Jenn Bennett, author of Night Owls and Alex, Approximately comes a sizzling, starry romance, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and John Green

Ever since last year's homecoming dance, best-friends-turned-worst-enemies Zorie and Lennon have made an art of avoiding each other. It doesn't hurt that their families are the modern-day version of the Montagues and Capulets. But when a group camping trip goes south, Zorie and Lennon find themselves stranded in the wilderness. Alone. Together.

Zorie and Lennon have no choice but to try to make their way to safety. But as the two travel deeper into the rugged Californian countryside, secrets and hidden feelings surface. Soon it's not simply a matter of enduring each other's company, but taming their growing feelings for each other.
ISBN:
9781471161063
Publication Date:
01 / 06 / 2018
Pages:
432
Dimensions:
130 x 198mm

You might also like