Starry Eyes by Jenn Bennett


ISBN
9781471161063
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
432
Dimensions
130 x 198mm

From Jenn Bennett, author of Night Owls and Alex, Approximately comes a sizzling, starry romance, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and John Green

Ever since last year's homecoming dance, best-friends-turned-worst-enemies Zorie and Lennon have made an art of avoiding each other. It doesn't hurt that their families are the modern-day version of the Montagues and Capulets. But when a group camping trip goes south, Zorie and Lennon find themselves stranded in the wilderness. Alone. Together.

Zorie and Lennon have no choice but to try to make their way to safety. But as the two travel deeper into the rugged Californian countryside, secrets and hidden feelings surface. Soon it's not simply a matter of enduring each other's company, but taming their growing feelings for each other.
17.99

This product is unable to be ordered online. Please check in-store availability.

Other Titles by Jenn Bennett

Chasing Lucky
17.99
17.99
_% Off

You might also like

A Good Girls Guide To Murder
19.99
15.99
20% Off
The Cruel Prince
17.99
13.99
22% Off
The Blood Traitor
24.99
19.99
20% Off
Youve Reached Sam
24.99
19.99
20% Off
Shatter Me
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Youll Be The Death Of Me
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Good Girl Bad Blood
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Kingdom Of The Wicked
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Hunger Games  Adult Ed
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Six Of Crows
19.99
15.99
20% Off
The Silver Eyes
16.99
16.99
_% Off
The Wicked King
17.99
17.99
_% Off
As Good As Dead
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Into The Pit
16.99
16.99
_% Off
The Folk Of The Air Boxset
49.99
35.00
30% Off
Kingdom Of The Cursed
22.99
22.99
_% Off
One Of Us Is Next
19.99
19.99
_% Off
The Hawthorne Legacy
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Serpent  Dove
19.99
15.99
20% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.