• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    Sugar Secrets Collection 1

    By: Mel Sparke

    Date Released

    Out of Print

    A bumper volume of 'Sugar Secrets', containing the first three sizzling stories.

    Some secrets are just too good to keep to yourself!

    'Sugar Secrets 1: . . . & Revenge'
    Love! Cat's in love with the oh-so-gorgeous Matt and don't her friends know it. Humiliation! Then he's caught snogging someone else at Ollie's party! Revenge! Watch out Matt - Cat's claws are out . . .

    'Sugar Secrets 2: . . . & Rivals'
    Friends! Kerry can count on Sonja - they've been best friends forever. Betrayal! Then Ollie's sister turns up and things just aren't the same. Rivals! How can Kerry possibly hope to compete with the glamorous Natasha . . .?

    'Sugar Secrets 3: . . . & Lies'
    Confessions! Is Ollie in love? Yes? No? Definitely maybe! The truth! Sonja is determined to find out who the lucky girl can be. Lies! But someone's not being honest, which might just break Kerry's heart . . .

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444