Fish And Chips by James Hart


Authors
James Hart
ISBN
9781760895129
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
208

Illustrator James Hart makes his authorial debut in this hilarious, action-packed graphic novel series! Perfect for fans of Real Pigeons, Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Dog Man.

Zeek and Arnie are best friends. They do everything together. They love solving problems, inventing machines, playing video games, coding, reading comics, cooking (mostly Arnie) and planning WORLD DOMINATION (mostly Zeek).

But when Zeek puts a microchip in Arnie's pet fish, Eleanor, things go horribly wrong . . . A super-intelligent Eleanor decides she's going to become the supreme ruler of the world.

How will Zeek and Arnie stop Eleanor's fish-bot army and prevent this power-hungry fish from achieving WORLD DOMINATION?
14.99

Afterpay
Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by James Hart

Planet Pancake
14.99
14.99
_% Off
Planet Pancake
14.99
14.99
_% Off
Description
Information
Titles in Series
Illustrator James Hart makes his authorial debut in this hilarious, action-packed graphic novel series! Perfect for fans of Real Pigeons, Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Dog Man.

Zeek and Arnie are best friends. They do everything together. They love solving problems, inventing machines, playing video games, coding, reading comics, cooking (mostly Arnie) and planning WORLD DOMINATION (mostly Zeek).

But when Zeek puts a microchip in Arnie's pet fish, Eleanor, things go horribly wrong . . . A super-intelligent Eleanor decides she's going to become the supreme ruler of the world.

How will Zeek and Arnie stop Eleanor's fish-bot army and prevent this power-hungry fish from achieving WORLD DOMINATION?
ISBN:
9781760895129
Publication Date:
02 / 03 / 2021
Pages:
208
Fish And Chips
$14.99
 
 

Planet Pancake
$14.99
 
 



RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.