Superkitty Versus Mousezilla by Hannah Whitty


ISBN
9781471175121
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
32
Dimensions
260 x 260mm

It's the day of the picnic party and the residents of Big City are busy making preparations, when disaster strikes . . . the shelves of Mr Fizz's Pop Shop are empty and nothing remains but a trail of crumbs at Mrs Appleton's Bakery! But there's no need to despair - Superkitty and her team of Sensational Superheroes are on the case! But when they track down the culprit, things aren't quite what they seem . . . An energetic and clever picture book aboutwhat can be achieved when you work together as a team! Perfect for fans of Shifty McGifty andTen Little Superheroes. Quotes for Superkitty 'This fun story combines cute animals with a lively crime caper . . . it is sure to delight and hearten mini-ones . . .' - BookTrust 'The mix of loveable animal characters and superheroes makes this a winner for young minds, girls and boys alike!' - Reading Zone
14.99


Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Hannah Whitty

Description
Information
It's the day of the picnic party and the residents of Big City are busy making preparations, when disaster strikes . . . the shelves of Mr Fizz's Pop Shop are empty and nothing remains but a trail of crumbs at Mrs Appleton's Bakery! But there's no need to despair - Superkitty and her team of Sensational Superheroes are on the case! But when they track down the culprit, things aren't quite what they seem . . . An energetic and clever picture book aboutwhat can be achieved when you work together as a team! Perfect for fans of Shifty McGifty andTen Little Superheroes. Quotes for Superkitty 'This fun story combines cute animals with a lively crime caper . . . it is sure to delight and hearten mini-ones . . .' - BookTrust 'The mix of loveable animal characters and superheroes makes this a winner for young minds, girls and boys alike!' - Reading Zone
ISBN:
9781471175121
Publication Date:
01 / 04 / 2020
Pages:
32
Dimensions:
260 x 260mm

You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.