The Black Swan Of Paris

The Black Swan Of Paris by Karen Robards


ISBN
9781529338218
Published
Released
31 / 08 / 2021
Binding
Paperback
Pages
352
Dimensions
153 x 234mm

A world at war. A beautiful young star. A mission no one expected.

'A truly outstanding novel, brilliantly written, that captured me and held me in its grip from page one. The Black Swan of Paris reminds us of the power of love, hope and courage'

Heather Morris, #1 bestselling author of The Tattooist of Auschwitz

Paris, 1944

Celebrated singer Genevieve Dumont is both a star and a smokescreen. An unwilling darling of the Nazis, her position of privilege allows her to go undetected as an ally to the resistance.

When her estranged mother, Lillian de Rocheford, is captured by Nazis, Genevieve is shaken. She knows it won't be long before the Gestapo succeeds in torturing information out of Lillian that will derail the upcoming allied invasion. The resistance movement is tasked with silencing her by any means necessary - including assassination.



But Genevieve refuses to let her mother become yet one more victim of the war. Reuniting with her long-lost sister, she must find a way to navigate the perilous cross-currents of Occupied France undetected - and in time to save Lillian's life.

For fans of Danielle Steele's The Spy, Jane Thynne's Black Roses and Heather Morris' The Tattooist of Auschwitz, this exquisite novel illuminates three women's strength, courage and capacity for unconditional love.



'Emotional and powerful'

Pam Jenoff, bestselling author of The Lost Girls of Paris
13.99
RRP: $32.99
58% off RRP

Afterpay
Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Karen Robards

Fire In The Sky
32.99
32.99
_% Off
The Black Swan Of Paris
22.99
22.99
_% Off
The Fifth Doctrine
19.99
19.99
_% Off
The Moscow Deception
29.99
9.99
67% Off
The Fifth Doctrine
29.99
29.99
_% Off
The Moscow Deception
19.99
19.99
_% Off
The Ultimatum
19.99
19.99
_% Off
The Ultimatum
31.99
31.99
_% Off
Darkness
20.99
20.99
_% Off

You might also like

Vanished
29.99
22.99
23% Off
When You Are Mine
32.99
13.99
58% Off
A Conspiracy Of Bones
32.99
12.99
61% Off
In The Clearing
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Falling
29.99
22.99
23% Off
Before You Knew My Name
29.99
19.99
33% Off
The Housemate
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Terminal List
19.99
13.99
30% Off
Treasure And Dirt
32.99
22.99
30% Off
The Deep
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Pieces Of Her
32.99
13.99
58% Off
The Bone Code
32.99
32.99
_% Off
False Witness
32.99
20.99
36% Off
Mirror Man
32.99
19.99
39% Off
Long Road To Mercy
29.99
13.99
53% Off
Still
32.99
13.99
58% Off
A Gambling Man
32.99
22.99
30% Off
A Minute To Midnight
29.99
13.99
53% Off
The Chase
32.99
13.99
58% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.