The Bride Next Door

Australia Post has advised they expect delivery delays during the Christmas period. For Christmas delivery order online before 26.11.20; shop via Click and Collect or visit one of our 78 locations nationwide.
The Bride Next Door by Hope Ramsay


ISBN
9781538712863
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
368
Dimensions
123 x 179 x 26mm

The next book in USA Today bestselling author Hope Ramsay's Chapel of Love contemporary romance series about a small-town wedding chapel is perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Robyn Carr, and Brenda Novak.
12.99


Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Hope Ramsay

Description
Information
The next book in USA Today bestselling author Hope Ramsay's Chapel of Love contemporary romance series about a small-town wedding chapel is perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Robyn Carr, and Brenda Novak.
ISBN:
9781538712863
Publication Date:
12 / 06 / 2018
Pages:
368
Dimensions:
123 x 179 x 26mm

You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.