• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    The Chronicles Of Narnia - Deluxe Hardcover Edition

    By: C S Lewis

    RRP: $54.94
    Save $34.99
    Date Released

    Out of Print

    When Clive Staples Lewis, an eminent Oxford professor, wrote a book about a faun carrying an umbrella in a snowy wood, a queen on a sledge and a magnificent lion, he couldn't have dreamed that it would become on of the most famous and well-loved stories of all time. Like Lucy, who steps into a wardrobe and suddenly finds herself in a snowy land of fauns, centaurs, nymphs and talking animals, and the beautiful but cruel White Witch who has held it in an icy grip for a hundred years, one cannot help being irrevocably drawn into the magic of Narnia.

    Six further Chronicles followed the success of 'The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe,' and they are among the most remarkable fantasy novels ever written - journeys to the depths of the earth and to the end of the world, escapes across deserts and battles with cruel nations, usurping uncles and evil enchantresses.

    The seven Chronicles of Narnia continue to captivate readers of all ages, and are here gathered together in one impressive volume. They follow Lewis's recommended order of reading, and each chapter is introduced with a classic illustration by the original artist, Pauline Baynes.

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444