• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    By: C S Lewis

    Date Released

    Out of Print

    The first adventure in the exciting Chronicles of Narnia

    When Digory and Polly are tricked by Digory's peculiar Uncle Andrew into becoming part of an experiment, what happens to the children is far beyond anything even the old magician could have imagined. Hurled into The Wood Between The Worlds, Polly and Digory soon find that they can enter many worlds through the mysterious pools there. In one, they encounter the evil Queen Jardis, who wreaks havoc in the streets of London when she is accidently brought back with them. When they finally manage to pull her out of London, unintentionally taking along Uncle Andrew and a coachman with his horse, they find themselves in what will come to be known as the land of Narnia.

    In this first book of 'The Chronicles of Narnia', C S Lewis shows the glorious birth of the land of Narnia at the hand of its unforgettable King. The battle of good against evil is fought in the seven titles of 'The Chronicles of Narnia', one of the most enchanting fantasy novels ever written.

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444