• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    The Chronicles Of Narnia Omnibus

    By: C S Lewis

    Date Released

    Out of Print

    The battle of good against evil is fought in the magical world of Narnia, in the most enchanting fantasy novels ever written.

    'The Magician's Nephew' tells of how it all began - the glorious birth of the land of Narnia at the hand of its unforgettable King.

    In 'The Lion, The Witch And The Wardrobe', Peter, Edmund, Susan and Lucy enter the secret gateway, through the wardrobe, into Narnia. Here, they join forces with Aslan the lion, Lord and protector of the woods, as they fight to save Narnia from Darkness.

    In 'The Horse And His Boy', Shasta, the slave boy, is in flight from his owner. He meets Bree, a talking horse, and together they escape - in search of Narnia, where there is freedom, safety and happiness.

    This volume brings together the first three books of the timeless series which will be sought after by a new generation of children.

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444