The Cut Out by Jack Heath
$14.99
BUY IT NOW
Loyalty Reward Rebate
  1. $0.75*
  2. $1.05*
  3. $1.50*
  4. $1.50*
  * Rebate calculated before redemption of credit. See Terms for more information.


Authors
ISBN
9781760111984
Date Released
Binding
Paperback
Pages
200
Dimensions
129 x 198mm
In Stock or Find in store
Estimated 1 - 2 business days until dispatch

Other Titles by Jack Heath

Description
Information
An ordinary teenager's world turns upside down when he's mistaken for a ruthless young spy. An action thriller suitable for readers of Cherub or The Last Thirteen.
Fero isn't a spy.

But he looks exactly like someone who is: Troy Maschenov - a ruthless enemy agent.

But what starts as a case of mistaken identity quickly turns into a complicated and dangerous plan. Fero is recruited to fight for his country. He will have to impersonate Troy, enter enemy territory, hunt down a missing agent and bring her home in time to prevent a devastating terror attack.

Fero is in way over his head. Hastily trained, loaded up with gadgets and smuggled across the border, he discovers the truth about espionage.

Getting in is easy. Getting out alive is hard.
ISBN:
9781760111984
Publication Date:
01 / 09 / 2016
Pages:
200
Dimensions:
129 x 198mm

You might also like