The Cut Out by Jack Heath


Authors
ISBN
9781760111984
Published
Released
01 / 09 / 2016
Binding
Paperback
Pages
280
Dimensions
128 x 198mm

An ordinary teenager's world turns upside down when he's mistaken for a ruthless young spy. An action thriller suitable for readers of Cherub or The Last Thirteen.
Fero isn't a spy.

But he looks exactly like someone who is: Troy Maschenov - a ruthless enemy agent.

But what starts as a case of mistaken identity quickly turns into a complicated and dangerous plan. Fero is recruited to fight for his country. He will have to impersonate Troy, enter enemy territory, hunt down a missing agent and bring her home in time to prevent a devastating terror attack.

Fero is in way over his head. Hastily trained, loaded up with gadgets and smuggled across the border, he discovers the truth about espionage.

Getting in is easy. Getting out alive is hard.
Winter 2024 Book Frenzy (Online Only)
15.29
RRP: $17.99
15% off RRP



Instore Price: $17.99
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Jack Heath

The Peak
17.99
14.99
17% Off
Stunt Kid Seriously Stacks It
17.99
15.29
15% Off
The Set Up
14.99
12.74
15% Off
Lockdown
14.99
12.74
15% Off
200 Minutes Of Danger
14.99
12.74
15% Off
Hunter
22.99
19.54
15% Off
If You Tell Anyone Youre Next
17.99
15.29
15% Off
No Survivors
14.99
12.74
15% Off
The Truth App
14.99
12.74
15% Off
400 Minutes of Danger
14.99
12.74
15% Off
Kill Your Husbands
32.99
28.04
15% Off
Armageddon
14.99
12.74
15% Off
500 Minutes Of Danger
14.99
12.74
15% Off
Hangman
29.99
14.99
50% Off
Hangman
22.99
19.54
15% Off
200 Minutes Of Mystery
14.99
12.74
15% Off
10 Minutes Of Danger
14.99
12.74
15% Off
Headcase
32.99
28.04
15% Off
Kill Your Brother
32.99
28.04
15% Off
Hideout
22.99
19.54
15% Off
Kill Your Brother
22.99
19.54
15% Off
300 Minutes Of Mystery
15.99
13.59
15% Off
Doomsday
17.99
15.29
15% Off
The Fail Safe
17.99
15.29
15% Off

You might also like

Powerless
24.99
19.99
20% Off
Powerful Exclusive Cover
22.99
17.99
22% Off
If Only I Had Told Her
19.99
15.99
20% Off
If He Had Been With Me
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Lightlark
19.99
15.99
20% Off
A Good Girls Guide To Murder
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Once Upon A Broken Heart 01
19.99
15.99
20% Off
Caraval
22.99
17.99
22% Off
The Naturals
19.99
16.99
15% Off
The Cruel Prince
19.99
15.99
20% Off
The Crimson Moth
29.99
22.99
23% Off
Girl In Pieces
19.99
15.99
20% Off
The Hunger Games
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Ruthless Vows
29.99
23.99
20% Off
Shatter Me
22.99
17.99
22% Off
The Prisoners Throne
29.99
23.99
20% Off
Nightbane
29.99
22.99
23% Off
Divine Rivals
29.99
22.99
23% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.