The Darkside War by Zachary Brown

By: Zachary Brown

$0.00
 
 
ISBN
9781481430364
Date Released
Binding
eBook
 
 

Out Of Print

Description
Information
Aliens have conquered Earth, but they haven't conquered humanity—yet. A young army conscript battles for survival in this action-packed futuristic thriller that will appeal to fans of Halo and Inglorious Bastards.People used to wonder if we were alone in the universe. Well, we're not. Not by a long shot. Aliens come in all shapes and sizes, and even the good guys are likely to haunt your nightmares. And oh, you'll have nightmares, even after you leave the service. If you leave the service. Devin is a reluctant conscript to an alien-run army: when the Accordance conquered Earth, they said it was to prepare against the incoming alien Conglomeration forces. But as Devin travels to the dark side of the moon for boot camp and better acquaints himself with his so-called allies, his loyalties are increasingly tested. Because the enemy of the enemy is not always a friend. Sometimes they're a far, far worse threat.
ISBN:
9781481430364
Publication Date:
17 / 03 / 2015

You might also like