• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    By: David & Leigh Eddings

    Date Released

    Out of Print

    The exciting final volume in the glorious fantasy series 'The Dreamers'...

    The Dreamers are children teetering on the brink of divinity. They have the power to change the world with their dreams. But they only look like children. They are, actually, sleeping gods. They're an apparition designed to fool the Lord of the Wasteland, a gender unspecific enemy that plans to use the moment of the divinities' waking to get rid of them and the other divinities that are already awake. There are eight divinities altogether, and four of them are awake while the other four sleep for alternating periods of 25,000 years. The time for a switchover is approaching fast. There will be battle. There will be trickery and deception. Tribes of humans, the sea and the earth, the weather and creatures of the deep will all play their part in the epic struggle against the hive mentality of the Lord of the Wasteland. But the world is out of kilter, it is being dreamed, and the awakening of gods is no simple transition.

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444