The Face Of Fear

The Face Of Fear by Dean Koontz
ISBN
9781472248404
Date Released
Binding
Paperback
Pages
256
Dimensions
149 x 200 x 17mm

A gifted clairvoyant. A shocking vision. A deadly killer.

Dean Koontz writes a spine-chilling novel in THE FACE OF FEAR - a gripping tale of predator and prey. Perfect for fans of Richard Laymon and Harlan Coben.

'Real suspense... tension upon tension!' - The New York Times
20.99





Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Loyalty Reward Rebate
  1. $1.05*
  2. $1.47*
  3. $2.10*
  4. $2.10*
  * Rebate calculated before redemption of credit. See Terms for more information.

Other Titles by Dean Koontz

Description
Information
A gifted clairvoyant. A shocking vision. A deadly killer.



Dean Koontz writes a spine-chilling novel in THE FACE OF FEAR - a gripping tale of predator and prey. Perfect for fans of Richard Laymon and Harlan Coben.

'Real suspense... tension upon tension!' - The New York Times

Graham Harris is a gifted clairvoyant, and during a television interview, he 'sees' a murder being committed. He knows that the killer is the man the police have named the Butcher - the slayer of nine young women.

Learning of the psychic identification, the Butcher begins to stalk this 'witness' to his crime, and traps Harris and his girlfriend at night in a vast forty-two-storey business building, hunting them relentlessly from floor to floor...

What readers are saying about THE FACE OF FEAR:

'Your breathing will not return to normal once Koontz brings you immediately into the fold and hold of this book'

'Wonderfully told story about undisguised, revelled-in evil'

'This book combines the crime and thriller genres masterfully with a good dose of occult'
ISBN:
9781472248404
Publication Date:
13 / 02 / 2018
Pages:
256
Dimensions:
149 x 200 x 17mm

You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.