The Face Of Fear

The Face Of Fear by Dean Koontz


ISBN
9781472248404
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
256
Dimensions
149 x 200 x 17mm

A gifted clairvoyant. A shocking vision. A deadly killer.



Dean Koontz writes a spine-chilling novel in THE FACE OF FEAR - a gripping tale of predator and prey. Perfect for fans of Richard Laymon and Harlan Coben.

'Real suspense... tension upon tension!' - The New York Times

Graham Harris is a gifted clairvoyant, and during a television interview, he 'sees' a murder being committed. He knows that the killer is the man the police have named the Butcher - the slayer of nine young women.

Learning of the psychic identification, the Butcher begins to stalk this 'witness' to his crime, and traps Harris and his girlfriend at night in a vast forty-two-storey business building, hunting them relentlessly from floor to floor...

What readers are saying about THE FACE OF FEAR:

'Your breathing will not return to normal once Koontz brings you immediately into the fold and hold of this book'

'Wonderfully told story about undisguised, revelled-in evil'

'This book combines the crime and thriller genres masterfully with a good dose of occult'
24.99

This product is unable to be ordered online. Please check in-store availability.


Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Dean Koontz

The Big Dark Sky
39.99
29.99
25% Off
Quicksilver
39.99
39.99
_% Off
Elsewhere
19.99
19.99
_% Off
The Other Emily
29.99
29.99
_% Off
The Eyes Of Darkness
22.99
7.99
65% Off
Ashley Bell
19.99
9.99
50% Off
The Other Emily
39.99
39.99
_% Off
Devoted
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Elsewhere
32.99
32.99
_% Off
The Night Window
32.99
9.99
70% Off
Devoted
32.99
32.99
_% Off
The Forbidden Door
39.99
3.99
90% Off
The Crooked Staircase
32.99
9.99
70% Off
The Forbidden Door
32.99
9.99
70% Off
The Forbidden Door
22.99
22.99
_% Off
The Silent Corner
32.99
3.99
88% Off
The Crooked Staircase
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Ashley Bell
29.99
5.99
80% Off
The Whispering Room
22.99
22.99
_% Off
By The Light Of The Moon
24.99
24.99
_% Off
Demon Seed
23.99
23.99
_% Off
Shattered
23.99
23.99
_% Off
Icebound
22.99
22.99
_% Off
The Key To Midnight
24.99
24.99
_% Off
The Servants Of Twilight
26.99
26.99
_% Off
The House of Thunder
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Twilight Eyes
26.99
26.99
_% Off
The Mask
24.99
24.99
_% Off
The Silent Corner
22.99
22.99
_% Off
False Memory
27.99
27.99
_% Off
The Door To December
24.99
24.99
_% Off
Ticktock
24.99
24.99
_% Off
Night Chills
24.99
24.99
_% Off
Shadowfires
26.99
26.99
_% Off
Strange Highways
22.99
22.99
_% Off
The Vision
24.99
24.99
_% Off
Seize The Night
26.99
26.99
_% Off
The Funhouse
24.99
24.99
_% Off
Whispers
26.99
26.99
_% Off
Chase
23.99
23.99
_% Off
Intensity
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Phantoms
26.99
26.99
_% Off
Dragon Tears
24.99
24.99
_% Off
Hideaway
24.99
24.99
_% Off
Darkfall
24.99
24.99
_% Off
From The Corner Of His Eye
27.99
27.99
_% Off
Strangers
27.99
27.99
_% Off
Midnight
27.99
27.99
_% Off
Lightning
24.99
24.99
_% Off
Watchers
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Odd Thomas 045 Odd Interlude
22.99
22.99
_% Off
77 Shadow Street
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Odd Thomas
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Forever Odd
22.99
22.99
_% Off

You might also like

Dirt Town
32.99
22.99
30% Off
The Last Guests
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Stone Town
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Run Rose Run
32.99
19.99
39% Off
Sparring Partners
32.99
19.99
39% Off
The Murder Rule
32.99
22.99
30% Off
The Nowhere Child
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Law Of Innocence
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Wife And The Widow
32.99
14.99
55% Off
A Minute To Midnight
29.99
14.99
50% Off
Nightwork
32.99
19.99
39% Off
The 620 Man
34.99
24.99
29% Off
22 Seconds
32.99
19.99
39% Off
The Match
32.99
32.99
_% Off
The Thursday Murder Club
22.99
16.99
26% Off
1st To Die
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Coffin Road
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Lying Beside You
32.99
22.99
30% Off
The Burial Hour
32.99
14.99
55% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.