The Favourite Sister

The Favourite Sister by Jessica Knoll


ISBN
9781509839971
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
416
Dimensions
129 x 198mm

From the author of the bestselling Luckiest Girl Alive comes Jessica Knoll’s thriller, The Favourite Sister, featuring a pair of competitive and uber-successful sisters whose secrets and lies result in murder. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty's Nine Perfect Strangers and Caroline Kepnes' You.

Brett and Kelly Courtney are the shining jewels in a New York-based reality TV show called Goal Diggers. One of the most popular shows on American national television, its fiercely competitive cast of five self-made women are defined by their success, beauty and ruthless drive to reach the top by whatever means necessary.

The Courtney sisters’ rivalry goes skin deep despite the blossoming business they have built together that helps disadvantaged women in Morocco. Harbouring bitter jealousies and dark secrets about their manufactured screen lives they’re joined by three other hyper-competitive women who all have their own agendas. And the latest season promises sparks to fly in the quest for even higher ratings.

Vicious backstabbing, scathing social media attacks and finely-tuned scripting draw in the viewing public every week, all orchestrated by the show’s omnipotent producers. But even they don’t know that season 4 will end in murder . . .
17.99

Afterpay
Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Jessica Knoll

Luckiest Girl Alive
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Luckiest Girl Alive
9.99
9.99
_% Off

You might also like

The One Impossible Labyrinth
39.99
26.99
33% Off
The Spys Wife
32.99
19.99
39% Off
Three Sisters
32.99
19.99
39% Off
Beautiful World Where Are You
29.99
22.99
23% Off
The New Kingdom
39.99
26.99
33% Off
Wish You Were Here
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Showtime
32.99
19.99
39% Off
A Week In Winter
32.99
10.00
70% Off
Boy Swallows Universe
32.99
10.00
70% Off
The Unhoneymooners
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Devotion
32.99
22.99
30% Off
The Devils Sea
32.99
19.99
39% Off
Elianne
32.99
10.00
70% Off
Where The Crawdads Sing
22.99
19.99
13% Off
The Kiss Quotient
14.99
14.99
_% Off
Never
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Flying Angels
32.99
19.99
39% Off
The Paris Seamstress
29.99
13.99
53% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.