The Jack Harvey Novels Omnibus

The Jack Harvey Novels Omnibus by Ian Rankin

01 / 01 / 2012
156 x 232 x 40mm

Titles in this volume are: 'Witch Hunt', 'Bleeding Hearts' and 'Blood Hunt'

'Witch Hunt': Witch is a notorious, brilliant and silent assassin. For years, Interpol have tried, and failed, to find her. But now Scotland Yard, M15 and Witch obsessive Dominic Elder are all out to hunt the hunter. Suddenly she's vulnerable - and visible.

'Bleeding Hearts': Hit man Michael Weston has a problem. His latest job has been carried out with habitual, cool precision but now the police are on to him. Has he been set up? Weston knows his reputation, and his life, are at stake as never before.

'Blood Hunt': Gordon Reeve is a survival expert in the Scottish Highlands with an SAS past well behind him. Then his brother is murdered in San Diego and all the signs point to Reeve heading towards the same fate. The difference is that Reeve is a trained killer, now forced back into an all too familiar way of life.

Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more

Other Titles by Ian Rankin

You might also like

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.