The Loathsome Library by Lemony Snicket
Date Released
Box Set

Out Of Print

Other Titles by Lemony Snicket

Readers incapable of running fast enough to escape Lemony Snicket's 'A Series Of Unfortunate Events' can breathe a sigh of relief.

At last, the first six books in Snicket's alarming serial have been securely detained inside a shrink-wrapped box, perfect for burying in a deep hole, disguising as a brick, or standing upon to appear taller.

In this unwelcome collection, containing 'The Bad Beginning', 'The Reptile Room', The Miserable Mill', 'The Austere Academy', and 'The Ersatz Elevator', each book is worse than the last and more disturbing than the next. With six times the tragedy and six times the tears, here are at last six more reasons to read something else!

Remember: No matter in which order you read these books, the experience is equally wretched.

Ages 10+
Publication Date:
26 / 10 / 2005

You might also like