The Loving Husband

The Loving Husband by Christobel Kent
$29.99
 
 
ISBN
9780751562392
Date Released
Binding
Paperback
Pages
368
Dimensions
153 x 234mm

Out Of Print

Other Titles by Christobel Kent

Description
Information
The stunning, spine-tingling new thriller by the critically acclaimed author of The Crooked House

Can you ever truly know the one you love?

Fran Hall and her husband Nathan live in a farmhouse on the edge of the Fens with their two children. One February night, when Fran is woken by her baby, she finds the bed empty beside her and Nathan gone. Searching the house for him she makes a devastating discovery.

As Fran finds herself under intense police scrutiny, she and her two small children become more isolated as she starts to doubt whether or not she really knew Nathan. Was he really the loving husband that Fran had trusted him to be?
As police suspicion grows the questions for Fran begin to mount. Is there something that she is hiding from them - something that she has kept hidden from everyone, including her husband?

From the author of The Crooked House comes another stunning psychological thriller about family, secrets and the lies we tell ourselves. For fans of Gillian Flynn and SJ Watson, THE LOVING HUSBAND draws readers into a marriage where nothing is as it seems.
ISBN:
9780751562392
Publication Date:
12 / 04 / 2016
Pages:
368
Dimensions:
153 x 234mm

You might also like