• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    The Margaret Mahy Treasury

    By: Margaret Mahy

    Date Released

    Out of Print

    This attractive hardback anthology of the marvellous Margaret Mahy's stories brings together many classic childhood favourites. All eleven stories are presented with their original iconic illustrations and all will amuse, enthrall and delight. Finally The Man whose Mother was a Pirate, The Lion in the Meadow, The Great White Man Eating Shark, The Boy who was Followed Home, The Boy with two Shadows, The Three-Legged Cat, The Witch in the Cherry Tree, A Summery Saturday Morning, Jam and The Great Piratical Rumbustification are brought together in one beautiful collection. THE MARGARET MAHY TREASURY is an essential addition to any child's bookshelf.

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444