• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    The Mortdecai Trilogy

    By: Kyril Bonfiglioli

    Date Released

    Out of Print

    Charlie Mortdecai is a louche art dealer with some distinctly dubious friends in the London underworld and some great connections to the British upper classes. He features in the three brilliant black-comedy thrillers originally published in the 70s and collected in this volume: DON'T POINT THAT THING AT ME, AFTER YOU WITH THE PISTOL, and SOMETHING NASTY IN THE WOODSHED. 'A writer capable of a rare mixture of wit and imaginative unpleasantness' Julian Barnes

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444