The Moscow Deception

The Moscow Deception by Karen Robards
ISBN
9781473647398
Date Released
Binding
Hardcover
Pages
352
Dimensions
163 x 237 x 32mm

Action-packed, fact-paced thriller perfect for fans of KAREN ROSE and the RED SPARROW movie.

Clever. Cunning. Highly skilled. There's only one Bianca St. Ives. And for her enemies, that's one too many.

'Move over, James Bond and Jack Reacher . . . ' Kingdom Books
49.99




Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Loyalty Reward Rebate
  1. $2.50*
  2. $3.50*
  3. $5.00*
  4. $5.00*
  * Rebate calculated before redemption of credit. See Terms for more information.

Other Titles by Karen Robards

Description
Information
Action-packed, fact-paced thriller perfect for fans of KAREN ROSE and the RED SPARROW movie.

Clever. Cunning. Highly skilled. There's only one Bianca St. Ives. And for her enemies, that's one too many.

'Move over, James Bond and Jack Reacher . . . ' Kingdom Books

Bianca St. Ives - a highly skilled con-woman and thief - is in trouble. A revelation about her past has left her reeling, as well as making her the target of a network of assassins. Bianca was raised a fighter. She'll try and outsmart her pursuers, but if it's kill or be killed, she's got her finger flush against the trigger.

But then Bianca's father loops her in on a job that might just do the trick: recovering a collection of heavily guarded, priceless artifacts stolen during World War II, and return it to Germany. The price paid if she succeeds - intel that could finally bring down the shadowy forces seeking to bury her for good.

Faced with threats that circle closer with every move she makes, she knows the stakes have never been higher, but when you're already living on borrowed time, you have to hustle if you want to live to see tomorrow.

ORDER THE NEXT IN THE SERIES, THE FIFTH DOCTRINE, NOW
ISBN:
9781473647398
Publication Date:
14 / 06 / 2018
Pages:
352
Dimensions:
163 x 237 x 32mm

You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.