The Moscow Sleepers

The Moscow Sleepers by Stella Rimington
ISBN
9781408859759
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
320
Dimensions
153 x 234mm

For fans of Spooks, Homeland and The Night Manager, the latest thriller in Stella Rimington 's bestselling espionage series sees Liz Carlyle investigating a sinister Russian plot tense, gripping and global in scope.

A man lies dying in a hospice in upstate Vermont. When a stranger visits, claiming to be a childhood friend, the FBI is alerted.
29.99

This product is unable to be ordered online. Please check in-store availability.


Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Stella Rimington

Description
Information
For fans of Spooks, Homeland and The Night Manager, the latest thriller in Stella Rimington 's bestselling espionage series sees Liz Carlyle investigating a sinister Russian plot tense, gripping and global in scope.
A man lies dying in a hospice in upstate Vermont. When a stranger visits, claiming to be a childhood friend, the FBI is alerted.

News of this suspected Russian illegal and his deathbed guest soon reaches MI5 in London. Liz Carlyle and her colleague Peggy Kinsolving are grappling with an impenetrable Russian conspiracy and call in MI6 to try and shed light on this new turn of events. Then a top-secret source known as Mischa resurfaces and requests a clandestine rendezvous in Berlin where Liz learns of the Russian secret service 's cynical new plan to undermine the German government, involving child migrants. Liz and Peggy 's mission to link and track down this insidious network will take them round the world, from Montreal to Moscow. Forced to negotiate tricky inter-service rivalries, they soon realise that these obstacles pale in comparison to the danger they face from the Russian threat...

The latest expertly-plotted thriller in Stella Rimington 's bestselling series, Deadly Refuge is a white-knuckle ride through the dark underbelly of international intelligence, simmering political animosities and global espionage.
ISBN:
9781408859759
Publication Date:
07 / 01 / 2019
Pages:
320
Dimensions:
153 x 234mm

You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.