• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    The Robert Silverberg Omnibus

    By: Robert Silverberg

    Date Released

    Out of Print

    In one volume: five of Robert Silverberg's best novels and some of the best SF writing of the last 25 years.
    A time of changes: The autobiography of Kinnal Darival, Prince of Salla on the planet Borthan - where the very words 'I' and 'me' are obscenitites.

    Downward to the Earth: An Earthman's quest for enlightenment on a paradisical alien world.

    The second trip: Two men live in one body. One of them must die.

    Dying inside: David Selig has the power of a god, for he can probe other people's minds… until the onset of middle age kills his power.

    Nightwings: Hugo Award winning story. A new cycle of human existance must begin.

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444