• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    By: Katherine Roberts

    Date Released

    Out of Print

    The Mausoleum at Halicarnassos provides the dramatic backdrop to the fourth magical book in 'The Seven Fabulous Wonders' series. Based on the seven ancient wonders of the world, Katherine Roberts weaves an enticing web - where the ancient world meets pure fantasy.

    "We don't want the Macedonians to steal your magic for themselves, do we? It's mine, Alex. You chose me, remember?"

    Alexis has a magical gift, but it's not one he wants. It hasn't helped him find his father, who has mysteriously disappeared, or freed him from his hardhearted stepmother. Alex's home is under siege, and he can't do anything about that, either. But when Alex and his best friend meet Princess Phoebe, things start to change. Together, they must unlock the murderous secrets of Halicarnassos. Magic is the key, but there may be a high price to pay for bringing statues to life . . .

    Murder, political intrigue, power struggles, double agents and a magical gift - an exciting fantasy adventure from award-winning author Katherine Roberts.

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444