• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    The Sleepover Club: Mega Sleepover Club Omnibus 5

    By: Various

    Date Released

    Out of Print

    A mega edition - 3 books in 1!

    Join the Sleepover Club: Frankie, Kenny, Felicity, Rosie and Lyndsey, five girls who want to have fun - but who always end up in mischief!

    In 'Sleepover On Friday 13th', Kenny plans some spooky surprises - but suddenly, everything starts getting out of control . . . In 'Sleepover Girls Go Camping', it's the Sleepover Club versus the M&Ms on a massive assault course at summer camp. And in 'Sleepover Girls Go Detective', Lyndz's cat disappears. Could it be anything to do with a very suspicious-looking neighbour?

    Three fantastic Sleepover Club stories in one!

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444