The Spellshop by Sarah Beth Durst


ISBN
9781035042333
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
384
Dimensions
153 x 234mm

Perfect for fans of Travis Baldree and TJ Klune, The Spellshop by Sarah Beth Durst is a cosy fantasy tale full of stolen spellbooks, unexpected friendships, sweet jams and even sweeter romance.

'Sarah Beth Durst is the hidden gem of the fantasy world' — Book Riot

Every home needs a little magic . . .

Kiela has always had trouble dealing with people, and as librarian at the Great Library of Alyssium, she hasn’t had to.

She and her assistant, Caz, a sentient spider plant, have spent most of the last eleven years sequestered among the empire’s precious spellbooks, protecting the magic for the city’s elite. But a revolution is brewing and when the library goes up in flames, Kiela and Caz steal whatever books they can and flee to the faraway island where she grew up. But to her dismay, in addition to a nosy – and very handsome – neighbour, she finds the town in disarray.

The empire has slowly been draining power from the island, and now Kiela is determined to make things right. But opening up her own spellshop comes with its own risks – the consequence of sharing magic with commoners is death. And as Kiela starts to make a place for herself among the townspeople, she realizes she must break down the walls she has kept so high . . .

From award-winning author Sarah Beth Durst, The Spellshop is a cottagecore cosy fantasy following a woman's unexpected journey through the low-stakes market of illegal spell-selling and the high-risk business of starting over.
26.99
RRP: $34.99
23% off RRP



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Sarah Beth Durst

Catalyst
32.99
28.04
15% Off
Spark
19.99
16.99
15% Off
Even And Odd
32.99
28.04
15% Off
Catalyst
15.99
13.59
15% Off
Even And Odd
14.99
12.74
15% Off
Girl Who Could Not Dream
by SARAH BETH DURST
14.99
12.74
15% Off
Stone Girls Story
15.99
13.59
15% Off
The Stone Girls Story
24.99
21.24
15% Off
Spark
32.99
28.04
15% Off

You might also like

A Court Of Thorns And Roses
22.99
16.99
26% Off
Dune
22.99
16.99
26% Off
Fourth Wing
24.99
18.99
24% Off
A Court Of Mist And Fury
22.99
17.99
22% Off
When The Moon Hatched
34.99
26.99
23% Off
A Court Of Wings And Ruin
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Dune Messiah
22.99
16.99
26% Off
House Of Earth And Blood
22.99
17.99
22% Off
One Dark Window
22.99
17.99
22% Off
A Court Of Silver Flames
22.99
17.99
22% Off
The North Wind
32.99
22.99
30% Off
House Of Sky And Breath
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Empire Of The Damned
35.99
26.99
25% Off
A Court Of Frost And Starlight
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Throne Of Glass
22.99
17.99
22% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.