The Ultimatum

The Ultimatum by Karen Robards


ISBN
9781473647343
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
336
Dimensions
157 x 234 x 26mm

The first thriller in The Guardian series by New York Times bestselling author Karen Robards, perfect for fans of Karen Rose and Sandra Brown.

Bianca St. Ives is smart, talented and beautiful. She's also a high-end thief, a master manipulator, a card shark, and a genius of disguise.

A femme fatale Robin Hood running a multinational firm with her father, she makes a living swindling con men out of money they stole and giving it back to those who should rightfully have it. Her father has prepared her well to carry on the family business, and now the prodigy has surpassed the master.

But her latest mission didn't go to plan - millions of dollars and top secret government documents went missing, and her father was supposedly killed. But not everyone believes in his death, including the US government. They'll stop at nothing to capture Richard St. Ives - a high-value target who has been on most-wanted lists all over the world - even if it means using Bianca as bait.

With only a fellow criminal for backup and her life on the line, it's up to Bianca to uncover the terrifying truth behind what really happened . . . and set it right, before it's too late.
31.99

This product is unable to be ordered online. Please check in-store availability.


Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Karen Robards

Fire In The Sky
32.99
32.99
_% Off
The Black Swan Of Paris
32.99
13.99
58% Off
The Black Swan Of Paris
22.99
22.99
_% Off
The Fifth Doctrine
19.99
19.99
_% Off
The Moscow Deception
29.99
9.99
67% Off
The Fifth Doctrine
29.99
29.99
_% Off
The Moscow Deception
19.99
19.99
_% Off
The Ultimatum
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Darkness
20.99
20.99
_% Off

You might also like

Vanished
29.99
22.99
23% Off
When You Are Mine
32.99
13.99
58% Off
A Conspiracy Of Bones
32.99
12.99
61% Off
In The Clearing
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Falling
29.99
22.99
23% Off
Before You Knew My Name
29.99
19.99
33% Off
The Housemate
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Terminal List
19.99
13.99
30% Off
Treasure And Dirt
32.99
22.99
30% Off
The Deep
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Pieces Of Her
32.99
13.99
58% Off
The Bone Code
32.99
32.99
_% Off
False Witness
32.99
20.99
36% Off
Mirror Man
32.99
19.99
39% Off
Long Road To Mercy
29.99
13.99
53% Off
Still
32.99
13.99
58% Off
A Gambling Man
32.99
22.99
30% Off
The Chase
32.99
13.99
58% Off
A Minute To Midnight
29.99
13.99
53% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.