The Unhoneymooners

This product is part of our 10% OFF TIKTOK TITLES: Save at least 10% off selected TikTok Titles
The Unhoneymooners by Christina Lauren


ISBN
9780349417592
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
288
Dimensions
126 x 198 x 31mm

'Witty and downright hilarious . . . a perfect feel-good romantic comedy' Helen Hoang, author of THE KISS QUOTIENT



A NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER!



Discover a witty and swoonworthy romance from the New York Times bestselling duo behind JOSH AND HAZEL'S GUIDE TO NOT DATING and ROOMIES. Perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jo Watson and Jasmine Guillory.

________________________________

For two sworn enemies, anything can happen during the Hawaiian trip of a lifetime . . .

Olive is always unlucky; her identical twin sister Ami, on the other hand, is probably the luckiest person in the world. About to marry her dream man, her entire wedding has been fully paid for by winning a series of competitions. Meanwhile, Olive is forced to play nice with her sworn enemy: the best man, Ethan.

But Olive's luck may be on the turn . . . When the entire wedding party - except for Olive and Ethan - gets food poisoning, there's an all-expenses-paid honeymoon in Hawaii up for grabs. Putting their mutual hatred aside for the sake of a free holiday, Olive and Ethan head for paradise, determined to avoid each other at all costs. But when Olive runs into her future boss, the little white lie she tells him threatens to spiral out of control.

Forced to play loving newlyweds, she and Ethan find themselves in much closer proximity than they ever expected . . . The problem is that soon, Olive finds that maybe she doesn't mind pretending. In fact, she's beginning to feel kind of . . . lucky.

THE UNHONEYMOONERS is a heartwarming and hilarious romance perfect for anyone who has ever felt unlucky in love.

_______________________

Find out why readers LOVE Christina Lauren:

'Pure joy' Sally Thorne, USA Today bestselling author of THE HATING GAME

'What a joyful, warm, touching book! This is the book to read if you want to smile so hard your face hurts' Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author of THE PROPOSAL

'A sexy, hilarious rom-com . . . Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Sally Thorne' Booklist

'Will we ever stop falling in love with Christina Lauren's fictional men? The answer to this is HECK NO' Fangirlish

'Christina Lauren hilariously depicts modern dating' Us Weekly

'Heartfelt and funny, this enemies-to-lovers romance shows that the best things in life are all-inclusive and nontransferable as well as free' Kirkus Reviews

'A perfect read for beach or poolside, this is one hot summer story not to miss!' Library Journal (starred review)
17.99
RRP: $19.99
11% off RRP

Afterpay
Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Christina Lauren

Something Wilder
22.99
20.69
11% Off
In A Holidaze
19.99
19.99
_% Off
The Soulmate Equation
19.99
17.99
11% Off
In A Holidaze
29.99
29.99
_% Off
The HoneyDont List
19.99
19.99
_% Off
The HoneyDont List
29.99
29.99
_% Off
Twice In A Blue Moon
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Love And Other Words
19.99
17.99
11% Off
Autoboyography
17.99
16.19
11% Off
Roomies
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Dating You Hating You
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Autoboyography
26.99
26.99
_% Off
Beautiful
24.99
24.99
_% Off
Sweet Filthy Boy
24.99
24.99
_% Off
Dirty Rowdy Thing
24.99
24.99
_% Off
Dark Wild Night
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Wicked Sexy Liar
26.99
26.99
_% Off
Beautiful Secret
24.99
24.99
_% Off
Beautiful Stranger
19.99
19.99
_% Off

You might also like

Where The Crawdads Sing
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Again Rachel
32.99
19.99
39% Off
The Mother
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Three Sisters
32.99
19.99
39% Off
The Search
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Whiskey Beach
29.99
14.99
50% Off
The Little Wartime Library
32.99
22.99
30% Off
The Kiss Quotient
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Black Hills
29.99
14.99
50% Off
Storm Tide
39.99
26.99
33% Off
The Witness
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Collector
29.99
14.99
50% Off
The House Across The Street
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Last Paradise
29.99
14.99
50% Off
The Hating Game
19.99
17.99
11% Off
The Romanov Ransom
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Nightingale
32.99
14.99
55% Off
A Tiny Bit Marvellous
32.99
14.99
55% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.