Tim Te Maro And The Subterranean Heartsick Blues

Tim Te Maro And The Subterranean Heartsick Blues by H.S. Valley


ISBN
9781760508753
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
320
Dimensions
135 x 210mm

What happens when your enemy becomes your friend uellip; with benefits? Red, White and Royal Blue meets The Magicians in this surprising, wildly original and joyously funny LGBTQ YA novel set in a magical boarding school. 

Tim Te Maro and Elliott Parker ndash; classmates at Fox Glacier High School for the Magically Adept dash; have never gotten along. But when they both get dumped the day before the big egg-baby assignment, they reluctantly decide to ditch their exes and work together. 
When the two boys start to bond over their magically enchanted egg-baby, they realise that beneath their animosity is something like friendship hellip; or physical attraction. Soon, a no-strings-attached hook-up seems like a good idea. Just for the duration of the assignment. After all, they donnsquo;t have feelings for each other ellip; so what could possibly go wrong? 

From debut Kiwi author H.S. Valley, the latest winner of the Ampersand Prize, comes this gleefully addictive own-voices romantic comedy that squo;s perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and David Levithan. In a word idash; it squo;s magic.
19.99

Afterpay
Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.