TimeRiders: City of Shadows (Book 6)

TimeRiders: City of Shadows (Book 6) by Alex Scarrow

By:

QTY
-+
$8.99
 
 
ISBN
9780141968612
Date Released
Binding
eBook
 
 

Instant Download

Description
Information
Liam O'Connor should have died at sea in 1912.
Maddy Carter should have died on a plane in 2010.
Sal Vikram should have died in a fire in 2026.But all three have been given a second chance - to work for an agency that no one knows exists. Its purpose: to prevent time travel destroying history . . . Hunted by cyborg assassins from the future, the TimeRiders must abandon New York and go on the run. They escape to Victorian London and the streets where Jack the Ripper roams. But, before they can establish their new base, they make their most shattering discovery yet - and it will change everything . . .** Book six in the bestselling TimeRiders series by Alex Scarrow.
** Victorian London's Jack the Ripper get a time-travel makeover!
** Perfect for fans of Doctor Who and Sherlock Holmes.
** TimeRiders (Book 1) won the Red House Book Award older readers category, and was Penguin UK's first ever number one on the iBooks Store.
** www.time-riders.co.uk
ISBN:
9780141968612
Publication Date:
02 / 08 / 2012

You might also like