Truly Tan 03 : Spooked! by Jen Storer


Authors
ISBN
9780733331237
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
208
Dimensions
136 x 185 x 15mm

Tan and the Chosen Few have another mystery on their hands... The 'stonies' (stone animal statues) around Peppercorn Valley have been mysteriously disappearing. But who would steal them? What could the thief want with a stone emu or flamingo?

This mystery is truly baffling! It's a good thing Tan has the mind of a Great Detective...

A brilliant chapter series for fans of Alice-Miranda, Judy Moody and The Famous Five.
17.99


Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Jen Storer

Description
Information
Tan and the Chosen Few have another mystery on their hands... The 'stonies' (stone animal statues) around Peppercorn Valley have been mysteriously disappearing. But who would steal them? What could the thief want with a stone emu or flamingo?

This mystery is truly baffling! It's a good thing Tan has the mind of a Great Detective...

A brilliant chapter series for fans of Alice-Miranda, Judy Moody and The Famous Five.

Ages: 8-12
ISBN:
9780733331237
Publication Date:
01 / 11 / 2013
Pages:
208
Dimensions:
136 x 185 x 15mm

You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.