• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    Wereworld: Storm of Sharks (Book 5)

    By:

    QTY
    -+
    $10.99
     
     
    ISBN
    9780141345024
    Date Released
    Binding
    eBook
     
     

    Instant Download

    Description
    Wereworld: Storm of Sharks is the fifth book in the horror-fantasy series by Curtis Jobling, perfect for fans of Darren Shan, Tolkien's The Hobbit and Christopher Paolini's Eragon.Rumours have spread like wildfire across the warring lands of Lyssia - young Werewolf, Drew Ferran, has returned to the Seven Realms. Seeking out an army that may help him defeat the terrible Catlords of Bast, he turns to the sea where a host of fresh terrors await. With scoundrels and pirates cresting each and every wave, Drew's quest pulls him toward the very heart of his enemy, deep into the eye of the maelstrom . . .** Book 5 in the horror-fantasy series by Curtis Jobling - www.wereworldbooks.co.uk
    ** Perfect for fans of Darren Shan, Tolkien's The Hobbit and Christopher Paolini's Eragon.The designer of Bob the Builder, creator of Frankenstein's Cat and Raa Raa the Noisy Lion, and the author/illustrator of numerous children's books, Curtis Jobling lives with his family in Cheshire, England.Early work on Aardman's Wallace & Gromit and Tim Burton's Mars Attacks led to him picking up his crayons in 1997 to design the BAFTA winning Bob. The animated series of Frankenstein's Cat, based upon Curtis's book of the same name, picked up the Pulcinella award for Best Children's Show at the 2008 International Cartoons On The Bay festival in Salerno, Italy. His noisy new preschool show, Raa Raa, can be seen on CBeebies, while his original paintings and prints sell in galleries the world over.
    Although perhaps best known for his work in TV and picture books, Curtis's other love has always been horror and fantasy for an older audience. Wereworld is his first series for older readers.
    www.wereworldbook.com
    www.curtisjobling.com

    You might also like



    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444