What Are You Afraid Of?

What Are You Afraid Of? by Alexandra Ivy


ISBN
9781472252937
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
384
Dimensions
129 x 198 x 23mm

WHAT ARE YOU AFRAID OF? is the new gripping, chilling thriller from New York Times bestselling author, Alexandra Ivy. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose, Karin Slaughter and Lisa Gardner.

The only thing to fear is...him.

Carmen Jacobs interviewed the world's most terrifying serial killers for her bestselling book, THE HEART OF A PREDATOR.



When she receives a box of photographs of dead girls, she recognises the similarities to the infamous Trucker murders at once. But that killer is dead...



The police might not believe her, but Carmen knows there's a monster out there, paying homage to other murderers. Yet this isn't just a copycat. It's a vendetta.



All clues point to a killer obsessed with Carmen - someone who knows her work, her past, her secrets. Someone who won't be satisfied until he has made all her deepest fears come true...

Look for more page-turning suspense from Alexandra Ivy with PRETEND YOU'RE SAFE, out now.
21.99

This product is unable to be ordered online. Please check in-store availability.


Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Alexandra Ivy

Pretend Youre Safe
14.99
14.99
_% Off
Darkness Avenged
13.99
13.99
_% Off

You might also like

Vanished
29.99
22.99
23% Off
When You Are Mine
32.99
13.99
58% Off
A Conspiracy Of Bones
32.99
12.99
61% Off
In The Clearing
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Falling
29.99
22.99
23% Off
Before You Knew My Name
29.99
19.99
33% Off
Treasure And Dirt
32.99
22.99
30% Off
The Housemate
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Terminal List
19.99
13.99
30% Off
The Deep
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Pieces Of Her
32.99
13.99
58% Off
False Witness
32.99
20.99
36% Off
Mirror Man
32.99
19.99
39% Off
The Bone Code
32.99
32.99
_% Off
Long Road To Mercy
29.99
13.99
53% Off
Still
32.99
13.99
58% Off
A Gambling Man
32.99
32.99
_% Off
A Minute To Midnight
29.99
13.99
53% Off
Where The Dead Go
29.99
13.99
53% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.