What Katy Did at School What Katy Did Next

What Katy Did at School / What Katy Did Next by COOLIDGE SUSAN

Date Released

Only available to order
Estimated 10 - 14 business days until dispatch

Other Titles by COOLIDGE SUSAN

'What Katy Did at School' and 'What Katy Did Next' continue the story of the high-spirited and rebellious American girl, Katy Carr, and her family, who first appeared in 'What Katy Did'. 'What Katy Did at School' is a compelling tale of the intrigues of life at the New England girls' boarding school which Katy attends. Her trials and adventures are all interwoven with a sense of fun and gently ironic good humour. 'What Katy Did Next' describes a tour by Katy of Europe as she evolves from the child of earlier books into a spirited young woman, and brings to a satisfying close this delightful trilogy. AUTHOR: Susan Coolidge was the pen name of Sarah Chauncy Woolsey (1835-1905), the creator of 'What Katy Did' and its four sequels. This ever-popular series was very influential on later books in the same genre.
Publication Date:
01 / 01 / 2002

You might also like