Where's William's Washing? by Kate Hindley


ISBN
9781471188510
Published
Binding
Board Book
Dimensions
198 x 176mm

Treacle Street is a new lift-the-flap board book series that's perfect for fans of Acorn Wood and Pip and Posy! William Tripehound is hanging out his washing when - whoosh! - a gust of wind blows his clothes all over Treacle Street! Can you help William find all of his missing washing? Lift the flaps and find out in this delightful, interactive board book from much-loved children's book illustrator Kate Hindley.
16.99


Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.
If ordered before the 23rd of April, this product should arrive by Mother's Day unless it is going to regional Australia

Other Titles by Kate Hindley

Description
Information
Treacle Street is a new lift-the-flap board book series that's perfect for fans of Acorn Wood and Pip and Posy! William Tripehound is hanging out his washing when - whoosh! - a gust of wind blows his clothes all over Treacle Street! Can you help William find all of his missing washing? Lift the flaps and find out in this delightful, interactive board book from much-loved children's book illustrator Kate Hindley.
ISBN:
9781471188510
Publication Date:
02 / 09 / 2020
Dimensions:
198 x 176mm

You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.