Wicked Confessions

Wicked Confessions by Viveka Portman
$15.99
BUY IT NOW
Loyalty Reward Rebate
  1. $0.80*
  2. $1.12*
  3. $1.60*
  4. $1.60*
  * Rebate calculated before redemption of credit. See Terms for more information.


ISBN
9781743569900
Date Released
Binding
Paperback
 
Dimensions
129 x 198mm
Only available to order
Estimated 10 - 14 business days until dispatch

Other Titles by Viveka Portman

Description
Information
In the world of Regency England, appearance is everything. But underneath the rigid expectations and demure manners lies a seething world of unexpected desire, unshared fantasies, and uncontrollable lust.

In the vein of Portia De Costa and Charlotte Featherstone, the regency gets a little bit raunchy with three exciting, erotic, enticing novellas from Viveka Portman, an exciting new voice in historical romance. From a young bride certain that there must be more to bedplay than the polite interactions her husband has shown her, to a proper English wife who needs lessons in love in order to satisfy her lusty rake of a husband and finds an unexpected tutor, to a married couple who pursue an unconventional solution to their problem of producing an heir, these are stories to indulge the senses and incite the imagination.
ISBN:
9781743569900
Publication Date:
02 / 02 / 2015
Dimensions:
129 x 198mm

You might also like