Wicked Confessions

Wicked Confessions by Viveka Portman
ISBN
9781743569900
Date Released
Binding
Paperback
Pages
288
Dimensions
128 x 198 x 21mm

In the world of Regency England, appearance is everything. But underneath the rigid expectations and demure manners lies a seething world of unexpected desire, unshared fantasies, and uncontrollable lust.

In the vein of Portia De Costa and Charlotte Featherstone, the regency gets a little bit raunchy with three exciting, erotic, enticing novellas from Viveka Portman, an exciting new voice in historical romance. From a young bride certain that there must be more to bedplay than the polite interactions her husband has shown her, to a proper English wife who needs lessons in love in order to satisfy her lusty rake of a husband and finds an unexpected tutor, to a married couple who pursue an unconventional solution to their problem of producing an heir, these are stories to indulge the senses and incite the imagination.
15.99




Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Loyalty Reward Rebate
  1. $0.80*
  2. $1.12*
  3. $1.60*
  4. $1.60*
  * Rebate calculated before redemption of credit. See Terms for more information.

Other Titles by Viveka Portman

Description
Information
In the world of Regency England, appearance is everything. But underneath the rigid expectations and demure manners lies a seething world of unexpected desire, unshared fantasies, and uncontrollable lust.

In the vein of Portia De Costa and Charlotte Featherstone, the regency gets a little bit raunchy with three exciting, erotic, enticing novellas from Viveka Portman, an exciting new voice in historical romance. From a young bride certain that there must be more to bedplay than the polite interactions her husband has shown her, to a proper English wife who needs lessons in love in order to satisfy her lusty rake of a husband and finds an unexpected tutor, to a married couple who pursue an unconventional solution to their problem of producing an heir, these are stories to indulge the senses and incite the imagination.
ISBN:
9781743569900
Publication Date:
02 / 02 / 2015
Pages:
288
Dimensions:
128 x 198 x 21mm

You might also like