You Betrayed Me

We recommend ordering by these dates for Christmas delivery.
You Betrayed Me by Lisa Jackson


ISBN
9781529304305
Published
Binding
Hardcover
Pages
448
Dimensions
156 x 240mm

'Shiveringly good suspense!' Lisa Gardner

THE BRAND NEW NOVEL FROM 30 MILLION COPY SELLING AUTHOR



The Cahill family are famous for two things: their wealth, and the scandals that surround them.

James Cahill has always tried to make his own way in the world, though he has enjoyed the many women taken in by the easy charms of a handsome, soon-to-be-rich bad boy.

Waking up in hospital, bandaged and bruised, James barely recognises the gorgeous blonde at his bedside; Sophia, his mistress.

As James' memories gradually return, pieces of a terrifying puzzle begin to slot into place. His girlfriend, Megan, had found out about his affair. Megan is missing. His family is hounding him. The police are asking him questions.

James insists he has no idea what happened to Megan. But the betrayal you can't remember may be worse than you can imagine . . .

A fast-paced psychological thriller for fans of Martina Cole, Lisa Gardner and Karen Rose, with Lisa Jackson's trademark mix of dark secrets and stunning twists.

'Shiveringly good suspense!' Lisa Gardner

'One of the best' Harlan Coben
49.99

Afterpay
Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Lisa Jackson

Devious
24.99
24.99
_% Off
You Betrayed Me
22.99
22.99
_% Off
The Third Grave
32.99
32.99
_% Off
You Betrayed Me
29.99
29.99
_% Off
Left To Die
27.99
27.99
_% Off
Willing to Die
22.99
22.99
_% Off
You Will Pay
16.99
16.99
_% Off
Without Mercy
26.99
26.99
_% Off
Liar Liar
29.99
29.99
_% Off
Expecting To Die
21.99
21.99
_% Off
Almost Dead
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Final Scream
25.00
25.00
_% Off
Deserves To Die
21.99
21.99
_% Off
After Shes Gone
21.99
21.99
_% Off
Unspoken
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Afraid to Die
18.99
18.99
_% Off
Chosen to Die
18.99
18.99
_% Off

You might also like

The One Impossible Labyrinth
39.99
26.99
33% Off
The Spys Wife
32.99
19.99
39% Off
Three Sisters
32.99
19.99
39% Off
Billy Summers
32.99
19.99
39% Off
The New Kingdom
39.99
26.99
33% Off
Boy Swallows Universe
32.99
13.99
58% Off
Beautiful World Where Are You
29.99
22.99
23% Off
Showtime
32.99
19.99
39% Off
A Week In Winter
32.99
13.99
58% Off
Legacy
32.99
13.99
58% Off
One Last Stop
by Casey McQuiston
26.99
26.99
_% Off
Where The Crawdads Sing
22.99
19.99
13% Off
The Unhoneymooners
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Morgans Law
29.99
13.99
53% Off
Where The River Runs
29.99
13.99
53% Off
Second Chance Town
29.99
13.99
53% Off
Tom Clancys Target Acquired
32.99
19.99
39% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.