A Fate Inked In Blood

This product is part of our JUNE 2024 - B1G1HP ROMANTASY PROMOTION: June 2024 - B1G1HP Romantasy Promotion
A Fate Inked In Blood by Danielle L. Jensen


ISBN
9781529916454
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
400
Dimensions
153 x 234mm

From TikTok sensation and bestselling author of The Bridge Kingdom series comes this Norse-inspired fantasy romance, perfect for fans of Ava Reid, Katee Robert and Sarah J Maas.

A shield maiden blessed by the gods battles to unite a nation under a power-hungry king - while also fighting her growing desire for his fiery son - in this Norse-inspired fantasy romance from the bestselling author of The Bridge Kingdom series.

Bound in an unwanted marriage, Freya spends her days gutting fish, but dreams of becoming a warrior. And of putting an axe in her boorish husband's back.

Freya's dreams abruptly become reality when her husband betrays her to the region's jarl, landing her in a fight to the death against his son. To survive, Freya is forced to reveal her deepest secret- she possesses a drop of a goddess's blood, which gives her magic capable of repelling any attack. A
magic that was foretold would unite the fractured nation of Skaland beneath a king-the one who controls the shield maiden's fate.

Believing he's destined to rule Skaland, the fanatical jarl binds Freya with a blood oath and orders his son, Bjorn, to protect Freya from their enemies. Desperate to prove her strength, Freya must train to fight and learn to control her magic, all while facing perilous tests set by the gods. Except the greatest test of all may be resisting her forbidden attraction to Bjorn. If Freya succumbs to her lust for the charming and fierce warrior, she risks not only her own destiny but the fate of all the people she swore to protect.
34.99



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Danielle L. Jensen

The Bridge Kingdom
22.99
22.99
_% Off
The Traitor Queen
22.99
22.99
_% Off
The Endless War
22.99
18.39
20% Off
The Inadequate Heir
22.99
18.39
20% Off
Gilded Serpent
39.99
31.99
20% Off
Gilded Serpent
24.99
19.99
20% Off
Stolen Songbird
22.99
18.39
20% Off

You might also like

House Of Flame And Shadow
34.99
22.99
34% Off
Iron Flame
32.99
24.99
24% Off
Fourth Wing
32.99
24.99
24% Off
Iron Flame Limited ANZ Edition
49.99
34.99
30% Off
Bride
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Circe Special Edition
39.99
29.99
25% Off
House Of Flame And Shadow
45.00
35.00
22% Off
Fourth Wing
55.00
39.99
27% Off
Pestilence
24.99
24.99
_% Off
The Sunlit Man
32.99
24.99
24% Off
War
24.99
24.99
_% Off
A Game Of Fate
27.99
27.99
_% Off
Famine
24.99
24.99
_% Off
Death
24.99
24.99
_% Off
Glow
22.99
18.39
20% Off
Leopards Hunt
22.99
18.39
20% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.