Anime Art Class Sketchbook

Anime Art Class Sketchbook by Yoai


Authors
Yoai
ISBN
9781577154426
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
144
Dimensions
203 x 254mm

Let your creativity shine with 40+ pages of varied manga-style drawing panels plus tips and inspiration from popular anime artist and instructor Yoai.

Find inspiration and space to create in the Anime Art Class Sketchbook and begin your drawing journey with classic anime style.

You've read the books and watched the videos. You've doodled on your notebooks and searched for inspiration online. Now you can let your imagination run wild on the pages of Anime Art Class Sketchbook, keeping your creations in one special place. Gorgeously designed and with full-color interior pages, this sketchbook includes:
Inspiration and helpful hints from Yoai at the beginning to get you started
Panel or bubble drawing spaces, to mimic the manga style we know and love
Pages focused on just one panel, to fill with the biggest emotions or most expressive words you feel
Multi-panel pages to portray the many faces of your new characters
Gorgeous, color-washed spaces for your doodles and notes
For fans of Yoai's Chibi Art Class and Anime Art Class, as well as aspiring anime and manga artists everywhere, the Anime Art Class Sketchbook is a unique place to create your own characters, settings, and scenes. Start drawing today-your inner artist will thank you!
EOFY 2024 Book Frenzy (Online Only)
18.39
RRP: $22.99
20% off RRP



Instore Price: $22.99
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Yoai

Anime Art Class
35.00
28.00
20% Off
Cute Chibi Tarot
39.99
39.99
_% Off
Anime  Chibi Art Class
35.00
28.00
20% Off

You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.