• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    When He Was Wicked


    Date Released

    Only available to order
    Estimated 10 - 14 business days until dispatch

    If ordered before the 14th of December, this product should arrive by Christmas unless it is going to regional Australia
    The sixth book in the ever popular Bridgerton family series, in which the widowed Francesca Bridgerton gets a second chance at love.

    After only two years of marriage, her husband John, the Earl of Kilmartin, dies and Francesca Bridgerton is left tragically widowed at a young age. She turns to Michael Stirling, John’s first cousin and closest friend, for comfort only to have him flee the country and abandon her out of fear of acting on his long-harboured forbidden love for her.

    When Michael finally returns, everything is different and the air is charged with possibility. After four years of mourning John, Francesca is quite certain she will never love again, but thinks she can be content with someone else. However, Michael’s passionate feelings toward Francesca have never wavered and he is willing to sacrifice everything to convince her that his love is strong enough for them both.

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444