• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    Collins Primary Technology: Key Stage 1 Set 1

    By: Eileen Chadwick

    Date Released

    Out of Print

    Collins Primary Technology is an activity-based technology series for the primary school. The books for Key Stage 1 are divided into 2 sets of 10 books. Each set has an accompanying Teacher's Guide and Assessment Book. This set of books is aimed at children in year 1 and reception year of primary school. These books are designed to be used by a teacher, together with a group of children.

    The titles in this set include:
    - The Sand Tray
    - The Water Tray
    - Wheels On The Bus
    - Mary, Mary
    - Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs
    - Hickory, Dickory Dock
    - Three Little Pigs
    - I'm A Little Teapot
    - London Bridge
    - The Playhouse

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444