Devil's Daughter

Australia Post has advised they expect delivery delays during the Christmas period. For Christmas delivery order online before 26.11.20; shop via Click and Collect or visit one of our 78 locations nationwide.
Devil's Daughter by Lisa Kleypas


ISBN
9780349407685
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
384
Dimensions
126 x 196 x 32mm

'It is no secret that the RT editors are smitten with Lisa Kleypas's Ravenel family' RT Book Reviews

Although beautiful young widow Phoebe, Lady Clare, has never met West Ravenel, she knows one thing for certain: he's a mean, rotten bully. Back in boarding school, he made her late husband's life a misery, and she'll never forgive him for it. But when Phoebe attends a family wedding, she encounters a dashing and impossibly charming stranger who sends a fire-and-ice jolt of attraction through her. And then he introduces himself . . . as none other than West Ravenel.

West is a man with a tarnished past. No apologies, no excuses. However, from the moment he meets Phoebe, West is consumed by irresistible desire . . . not to mention the bitter awareness that a woman like her is far out of his reach. What West doesn't bargain on is that Phoebe is no straitlaced aristocratic lady. She's the daughter of a strong-willed wallflower who long ago eloped with Sebastian, Lord St. Vincent - the most devilishly wicked rake in England.
19.99


Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Lisa Kleypas

Description
Information
'It is no secret that the RT editors are smitten with Lisa Kleypas's Ravenel family' RT Book Reviews

Although beautiful young widow Phoebe, Lady Clare, has never met West Ravenel, she knows one thing for certain: he's a mean, rotten bully. Back in boarding school, he made her late husband's life a misery, and she'll never forgive him for it. But when Phoebe attends a family wedding, she encounters a dashing and impossibly charming stranger who sends a fire-and-ice jolt of attraction through her. And then he introduces himself . . . as none other than West Ravenel.

West is a man with a tarnished past. No apologies, no excuses. However, from the moment he meets Phoebe, West is consumed by irresistible desire . . . not to mention the bitter awareness that a woman like her is far out of his reach. What West doesn't bargain on is that Phoebe is no straitlaced aristocratic lady. She's the daughter of a strong-willed wallflower who long ago eloped with Sebastian, Lord St. Vincent - the most devilishly wicked rake in England.

Before long, Phoebe sets out to seduce the man who has awakened her fiery nature and shown her unimaginable pleasure. Will their overwhelming passion be enough to overcome the obstacles of the past?

Only the devil's daughter knows . . .

This is the fifth novel in the Regency romance RAVENELS series by New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas - perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean and Eloisa James



The RAVENELS series:

Cold-Hearted Rake

Marrying Winterborne

Devil in Spring

Hello Stranger

Devil's Daughter



Praise for Lisa Kleypas:

'Intricately and elegantly crafted, intensely romantic . . . A gratifying series starter from a not-to-be-missed romance author' Kirkus Reviews

'Kleypas is an amazing writer. In my opinion, she might be the most technically skilled historical romance author out there' Smart Bitches, Trashy Books

'Unforgettable, beautifully etched characters; a flawless sense of pacing; and a perfectly executed plot imbued with an abundance of desire and danger are the outstanding literary hallmarks of the latest splendid addition to Kleypas' Ravenels series' Booklist

'Witty, often hilarious, and delightfully passionate, this compelling, thrill-laced Victorian romance is another superb series entry' Library Journal, starred review

'Readers are introduced to the unforgettable characters and their original personalities through a delightful storyline peppered with sharp repartee and steamy sensuality' RT Book Reviews (top pick)

'Read
ISBN:
9780349407685
Publication Date:
26 / 02 / 2019
Pages:
384
Dimensions:
126 x 196 x 32mm

You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.