Forever, Interrupted

Forever, Interrupted by Taylor Jenkins Reid


ISBN
9781761103070
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
368
Dimensions
128 x 198mm

A moving and heartbreaking debut from the bestselling author of Daisy Jones & The Six dash; for fans of PS, I Love You and Me Before You
 
Elsie Porter is an average twentysomething and yet what happens to her is anything but ordinary. On a rainy New Year squo;s Day, she heads out to pick up a pizza for one. She isnRsquo;t expecting to see anyone else in the shop, much less the adorable and charming Ben Ross. Their chemistry is instant and electric. Ben cannot even wait twenty-four hours before asking to see her again. Within weeks, the two are head over heels in love. By May, theyesquo;ve eloped.
 
Only nine days later, Ben is out riding his bike when he is hit by a truck and killed on impact. Elsie hears the sirens outside her apartment but by the time she gets downstairs, he has already been whisked off to the emergency room. At the hospital, she must face Susan, the mother-in-law she has never met dash; and who doesnesquo;t even know Elsie exists.
 
Interweaving Elsie and Benisquo;s charmed romance with Elsie and Susanesquo;s healing process, Forever, Interrupted shows us that therecsquo;s more than one way to find a happy ending.
 
esquo;Touching and powerful ... Reid masterfully grabs hold of the heartstrings and doesn't let go. A stunning first novel.esquo; Publishers Weekly (starred review)
22.99

Afterpay
Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Taylor Jenkins Reid


You might also like

Lola In The Mirror
32.99
19.99
39% Off
Mr Einsteins Secretary
44.99
29.99
33% Off
Black Sheep
32.99
19.99
39% Off
Holly
34.99
22.99
34% Off
Twisted Love
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Yellowface
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Prima Facie
34.99
22.99
34% Off
Good Material
34.99
24.99
29% Off
The Pearl Thief
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Lavender Keeper
32.99
14.99
55% Off
The Sugar Palace
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Khaki Town
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Boy Swallows Universe
22.99
16.99
26% Off
Mad Honey
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Twisted Games
22.99
17.99
22% Off
Centre Stage
32.99
14.99
55% Off
Titans Of War
39.99
14.99
63% Off
The Bookbinder Of Jericho
32.99
22.99
30% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.