Igor by Tyler, The Creator

Tyler, The Creator
Vinyl LP

IGOR is the fifth studio album by American rapper Tyler, the Creator, released on May 17, 2019, by Columbia Records. Produced entirely by Tyler, the album follows the 2017 release of Flower Boy. IGOR features guest appearances from Playboi Carti, Lil Uzi Vert, Solange, Kanye West, and Jerrod Carmichael, along with backing vocals from Santigold, Jessy Wilson, La Roux, CeeLo Green, Charlie Wilson, Slowthai, and Pharrell, among others. The album received widespread critical acclaim from critics and became Tyler’s first album to debut at number one on the US Billboard 200.

Track Listing: 1~1~Igors Theme|1~2~Earfquake|1~3~I Think|1~4~Exactly What You Run From You End Up Chasing|1~5~Running Out Of Time|1~6~New Magic Wand|1~7~A Boy Is A Gun*|1~8~Puppet|1~9~Whats Good|1~10~Gone, Gone / Thank You|1~11~I Dont Love You Anymore|1~12~Are We Still Friends?

or 4 payments of $17.25 with Afterpay
Learn more

Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.
If ordered before the 15th of December, this product should arrive by Christmas

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.