Leonora Bolt: Eco Engineer by Lucy Brandt


ISBN
9780241621882
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
208
Dimensions
129 x 198mm

The third brilliant book in the LEONORA BOLT- SECRET INVENTOR series. Perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket's Violet Baudelaire and Rob Biddulph's Peanut Jones.

Book 3 in the LEONORA BOLT- SECRET INVENTOR series!

Uncle Luther is back! (And he's got another outrageously evil plan to make his fortune!)
BrightWorld. is a brand new amusement park built under a MASSIVE snow globe, hidden in the Perilous Desert.
The park is an environmental disaster, yet tickets are selling in their MILLIONS! What's his secret?!
Together with her friends and pet otter Twitchy, secret inventor Leonora Bolt must battle sandstorms, navigate the Bizarre Bazaar, and shut down Luther. . .FOR GOOD.
Violet Baudelaire meets Peanut Jones in this epic STEM-themed adventure about believing in your brainpower - and yourself.
Winter 2024 Book Frenzy (Online Only)
11.99
RRP: $14.99
20% off RRP



Instore Price: $14.99
Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Lucy Brandt

Leonora Bolt Secret Inventor
14.99
11.99
20% Off
Leonora Bolt Deep Sea Calamity
14.99
11.99
20% Off
The Great Gadget Games
16.99
13.59
20% Off

You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.