Maybe This Time

Australia Post has advised they expect delivery delays during the Christmas period. For Christmas delivery order online before 26.11.20; shop via Click and Collect or visit one of our 79 locations nationwide.
Maybe This Time by Jill Mansell


ISBN
9781472248442
Published
Binding
Hardcover
Pages
432
Dimensions
143 x 223 x 39mm

THE SUNDAY TIMES NO. 3 BESTSELLER!

Heartwarming and joyful - the brand new romantic comedy from the Sunday Times bestselling author of THIS COULD CHANGE EVERYTHING. An irresistible read for fans of Lucy Diamond and Katie Fforde.

'Mansell has delivered another winner with this compelling, thoughtful, emotionally intelligent book about love, friendship and not giving up' Daily Mail
33.99

This product is unable to be ordered online. Please check in-store availability.


Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Jill Mansell

Description
Information
THE SUNDAY TIMES NO. 3 BESTSELLER!

Heartwarming and joyful - the brand new romantic comedy from the Sunday Times bestselling author of THIS COULD CHANGE EVERYTHING. An irresistible read for fans of Lucy Diamond and Katie Fforde.

'Mansell has delivered another winner with this compelling, thoughtful, emotionally intelligent book about love, friendship and not giving up' Daily Mail

Mimi isn't looking for love when she spends a weekend in Goosebrook, the Cotswolds village her dad has moved to. And her first encounter with Cal, who lives there too, is nothing like a scene in a romantic movie - although she can't help noticing how charismatic he is. But Cal's in no position to be any more than a friend, and Mimi heads back to her busy London life.



When they meet again four years later, it's still not to be. Cal is focusing on his family, and Mimi on her career. Then Cal dives into a potentially perfect new romance whilst Mimi's busy fixing other people's relationships.



It seems as if something, or someone else, always gets in their way. Will it ever be the right time for both of them?

The joy of Jill's novels:

'The queen of witty, heart-warming, feel-good love stories' Red

'A heartwarming treat from one of my favourite writers' Katie Fforde

'Reading Jill is always such a joy!' Veronica Henry

What readers are saying about MAYBE THIS TIME:

'One of the best books that Jill Mansell has written... I absolutely loved this'

'Another wonderful read'

'A warm, engaging read'
ISBN:
9781472248442
Publication Date:
24 / 01 / 2019
Pages:
432
Dimensions:
143 x 223 x 39mm

You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.